Go to the BP_CGGControllerComponent and in the class default you can enable Hide Guild Panel. This will hide the panel in the social menu so players cannot create, view or manage guilds.

I recommend dragging the BP_SaveHelper into the level and in the details panel select the CGG Delete Saves button to remove any existing guilds saves you might already have.